American Legion Post 211


2023 - 2024 Post Officers

American Legion Post 211 complete list

Commander: Len Lieber                        Post Service Officer: William Genochio

First Vice Commander: Joseph Rada        Sergeant at Arms: Chuck Vandevender

Second Vice Commander: Mike Connole   Post Historian: Chuck Williams

Adjutant: Paul Kocsis                             Post Chaplain: Vacant

Finance Officer: Mike Pippin                    Honor Guard OIC: Chuck Williams

A.L. Riders Director: Mike Schrull

Executive Committee Members: Ken Karpy , Jim Votruba and Steve Mainger

Past Commander: Mike Schrull,  Ernie Minichello , William Russell  

                                   Ladies Auxiliary, Unit 211

President: Wendy Walker                         Treasurer: Shirley Hill

1st Vice: Linda Goodell                            Chaplain: Cyndi Klosterman

2nd Vice: Open                                       Sgt-At-Arms: Karen Angiocchi

Secretary: Jeanette Wozniak                     Historian: Linda McRoberts

Sons of the American Legion, Squadron 211

Commander: Eric Graham                          Treasurer: Eric Graham
1st Vice: Tom Sopko                                   Chaplain: Roger Kubrera
2nd Vice: Ron Cansky                                 Sgt-At-Arms: None
Adjutant: Chuck Lott                                   Historian: Chris Jordan
SAL Advisor: Mike Schrull 

American Legion 2019 Officer Guide




Next Page >>